Your browser is no longer supported

For the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a newer version or another browser.

Your browser appears to have cookies disabled. For the best experience of this website, please enable cookies in your browser

This site uses cookies. By using our services, you agree to our cookie use.
Learn more here.

Odile and Julia

Odile Decq and Julia Peyton-Jones recognised by Women in Architecture Awards

Odile Decq has won the Jane Drew Prize and Julia Peyton-Jones has been awarded the Ada Louise Huxtable Prize in the annual Women in Architecture Awards.

Register to read 3 free articles per month

Already a subscriber?Activate your digital account now or

log in to your account to read this story.